Back to Boards

Ranking draft glitch


Ranking draft glitch

I'm ranking my draft and when I make changes it says saved but when I go back later players I deleted are still there.

Re: Ranking draft glitch

You’ll have to mention what league, maybe even an example player you think you deleted but is still there .