Pennant Chase Free Sim Basketball Leagues Logo

"ragingsol" Sandbox

bb

Click here for ROY Voting.

Table For 16 Teams After T1/R4

We are.

League Chat Box

   

On-The-Clock [OTC] in Draft


GM1: josh - OTC until 10AM PST (1PM EST).


GM2: palinj - after GM1 picks until 2PM PST (5PM EST).


GM3: htenn - after GM2 picks until 6PM PST (9PM EST).


GM4: hani - after GM3 picks until 10PM PST (1AM EST).


GM5: bigal - not officially OTC, but, if no GMs are skipped during day. the draft keeps moving along.


■ No pick by deadline triggers a User List pick.


■ No players ranked for a User List pick triggers a skipped pick.


♦ A skipped GM has until 6AM PST the following morning to email Commish with a pick. If a pick is not emailed, Commish will select a player for skipped GM, as per protocol in rules.


Draft Slot Moves

■ Anyone can ask for their Draft Slot [DS] to be moved to a later DS.


■ How does moving to a later DS work?


♦ GM must request a specific DS. ex. "Move me to DS8."


♦ If two GMs request the same DS, the GM lower in the Lottery (#2 is lower than #1) will be slotted in front of the other GM.


• ex. #1 and #2 both request DS8. #1 receives DS8, #2 receives DS7. Other GMs (#3 thru #8) are bumped up two DS.


♦ If you want to move to the highest DS you can, do nothing. You will be moved up as high as possible if any GM asks for a DS lower than yours.


♦ If you want to minimize the number of DS you can move up, you can declare your own DS.


• ex. GM #5, in DS5, wants to stay as close to 5 as possible. GM #5 declares DS5. Now, if GM #1 asks to move into DS16, GM #6 would leapfrog GM #5. #6 would move to DS4 and #5 would stay in DS5.


■ Email Commish (or put in Chat) any requested change in DS.


■ Once deadline passes, Draft Slots are locked for the 24 rounds (trades of draft picks in subsequent rounds are still possible).


The GIF

■ Swiss Points accurate thru Game 2 of Round 5 of T2.


■ Top 8 in Total Real Pts. play a seeded, double-elimination Championship Tourney. Tie(s) for 8th place have a 7-game play-in series.


■ 1st = 12 RP; 2nd = 9 RP; 3rd = 7 RP. 4th = 6 RP; 5th-8th = 4 RP; 9th-16th = 2 RP




























































































































































GM Name Swiss Pts T1 Real Pts. T1 Swiss Pts. T2 Real Pts. T2 Total Real Pts.
mcvn4 20 4 20 - 4
paul21 21 6 10 - 6
yankeebb 22 9 20 - 9
joshanddez 11 2 19 - 2
ssrice123 13 2 10 - 2
jsmathiot 18 4 17 - 4
htennis 13 2 20 - 2
polski 14 2 16 - 2
lasershow 17 2 20 - 2
bigalroulo 18 4 10 - 4
ritzcards2 23 12 9 - 12
derek 19 4 10 - 4
palinjames 16 2 5 - 2
bgs 22 9 17 - 9
ndekar 17 2 9 - 2
hani 15 2 15 - 2

Latest Results
No games played
More

Latest Message
8/6/2020Whatragingsol
https://youtu.be/enuOArEfqGo
Message Center

Latest Transactions
No transactions
Transaction Log  |  Trade Block  |  Report Trade

 

Latest Public Board Post
9/21/2020New LeagueDandyChiggins20
BabyYoda and I are currently forming a league where there will be a draft where every player goes to a new team. It should be fun. the ID is 424 and the password is JoinUs.
Public Board