St. Louis

Cardinals (104-59)  

Roster | Lineup | Real | Compiled
Schedule | 1 of 100 trades
Busch Stadium
RHB: No Effect
LHB: No Effect
Player OutGames
All Players Healthy
DayUpcoming Opponent
No upcoming games.
Expiring Contracts$Next Season
3B C.Ford $17Return to draft
SP R.Harrison $1Return to draft
RP G.Hawley $1Return to draft
SP W.Houston $1Return to draft
SS I.Simoes $20Return to draft
Signed Next Season$Yrs(+)
SP D.Ayala $31
2B J.Beavers $14$0
SP M.Bellamy $301
SP A.Bradshaw $294$0
SP G.Cabral $22$0
2B M.Eddison $207$0
C N.Germano $281
LF G.Hardin $23$0
OF C.Hinson $81
C K.Iverson $31
OF P.Lamb $12$0
SP T.Lee $11
C B.Luna $13$0
SS M.Mahan $12$0
CF J.Martin $33$0
1B B.Meeks $65$0
SP J.Reyna $13$0
SS I.Rose $171
RP B.Smith $32$0
C B.Talbot $11
SP C.Ulrich $244$0
RP C.Ward $32$0
O.Beard Prospect/Rookie
D.Ellis Prospect/Rookie
A.Ferguson Prospect/Rookie
D.Foster Prospect/Rookie
J.Harrison Prospect/Rookie
H.Lincoln Prospect/Rookie
R.Madden Prospect/Rookie
F.Madsen Prospect/Rookie
K.Matthews Prospect/Rookie
R.Means Prospect/Rookie
K.Pena Prospect/Rookie
M.Powell Prospect/Rookie
I.Skelton Prospect/Rookie
M.Stovall Prospect/Rookie
D.Walton Prospect/Rookie
C.Wilburn Prospect/Rookie
D.Ayala 45-Man Roster
J.Beavers 45-Man Roster
M.Bellamy 45-Man Roster
A.Bradshaw 45-Man Roster
G.Cabral 45-Man Roster
M.Eddison 45-Man Roster
C.Ford 45-Man Roster
N.Germano 45-Man Roster
R.Harrison 45-Man Roster
G.Hawley 45-Man Roster
C.Hinson 45-Man Roster
W.Houston 45-Man Roster
K.Iverson 45-Man Roster
T.Lee 45-Man Roster
J.Martin 45-Man Roster
B.Meeks 45-Man Roster
I.Rose 45-Man Roster
I.Simoes 45-Man Roster
B.Smith 45-Man Roster
C.Ulrich 45-Man Roster
C.Ward 45-Man Roster
L.Bishop Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
V.Goodwin Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
G.Hardin Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
P.Lamb Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
B.Luna Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
M.Mahan Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
J.Reyna Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
B.Talbot Prospect/Rookie, 45-Man Roster
5/25PhilliesL 9-0  RBarrUlrich
5/24@MetsL 3-1  RMackLee
5/24@MetsL 5-3  RMorganHarrison
5/24@MetsW 4-1  RHawleyRashad
5/23@MetsW 6-2  RMeyersMoore
5/23YankeesW 4-2  RHawleyArnett
5/23YankeesL 6-4  RAbarcarUlrich
5/23CubsW 6-5  RHawleyIto
5/23CubsL 4-1  RHuffBellamy
5/22CubsL 4-2  RSabathiaBradshaw
5/22RedsW 3-1  RUlrichLesko
5/22RedsL 6-5  RMeyersHouston
5/22RedsL 3-2  RShawBellamy
5/22@PiratesL 10-6  RKirkpatrickBradshaw
5/22@PiratesL 5-4  RPageAyala
5/21@PiratesW 16-8  RWardGrimm
5/21@RedsW 5-1  RBellamyElder
5/21@RedsW 2-1  RBradshawGardner
5/21@RedsW 11-3  RAyalaHutmacher
5/21@CubsW 2-0  RHoustonMinor
5/21@CubsW 15-3  RUlrichFloyd
5/20@CubsW 4-1  RBellamyRobles
5/20AstrosL 6-1  RAbercrombieBradshaw
5/20AstrosW 4-2  RAyalaKnight
5/20AstrosL 8-7  RWootenCabral
5/20AstrosL 8-7  RMarshallHawley
5/20PiratesW 9-6  RBellamyKirkpatrick
5/19PiratesL 10-6  RNashBradshaw
5/19PiratesW 14-10  RMeyersWhitehead
5/19@AstrosL 6-5  RBullockUlrich
5/19@AstrosL 10-3  RLarsonBellamy
5/19@AstrosW 4-3  RBradshawAbercrombie
5/18@PiratesL 4-3  RKirkpatrickReyna
5/18@PiratesW 4-3  RHawleyTolleson
5/18@PiratesW 18-0  RUlrichGrimm
5/18DiamondbacksW 6-4  RReynaBeavers
5/18DiamondbacksL 8-6  RBrowerHawley
5/18DiamondbacksL 6-5  RBowenAyala
5/17DiamondbacksW 9-5  RBradshawWise
5/17CubsW 5-4  RMeyersGiles
5/17CubsW 12-7  RWardHuff
5/17CubsW 16-4  RBellamyRobles
5/17CubsL 3-1  RSabathiaAyala
5/17@RedsW 6-2  RBradshawMeyers
5/16@RedsW 10-4  RUlrichHutmacher
5/16@OriolesW 6-1  RBellamyWagner
5/16@OriolesL 6-2  RMooreAyala
5/16@OriolesW 5-2  RBradshawLee
5/16@RoyalsW 5-4  RReynaWoods
5/15@RoyalsW 4-2  RUlrichStokes
See Full Season
Trophy Case
 2035 NL All-Star Game
Manager - htennis
 2034 NL Central Champions
 2033 NL Central Champions
 2032 NL Central Champions
 2031 NL All-Star Manager
- htennis
 2031 NL Central Champions
 2024 NL Central Champions
 2023 NL Central Champions
 2022 NL All-Stars Manager-
 2022 NL Central Champions
 2021 NL Central Champions
 2020 World Series Champions
 2020 NL Central Champions
 2020 NL Champions
 2019 NL Central Champions
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.