Brewers (15-6)  

Roster | Lineup | Real | Compiled
Schedule | 0 of 99 trades
Miller Park
RHB: Mild Disadvantage
LHB: No Effect
Player OutGames
SP Charlie Trosky4
SP Gino Hood3
SP Randy Foster2
SP Isaiah Smith1
CL Blaine Ellis1
Player Needing RestWhen?
3B Evan HuntNow
SS Josh BanksIn 2 games
OF Lacy ProctorIn 2 games
Expiring Contracts$Next Season
C D.Alexander $13Return to draft
RP R.Elter $8Return to draft
SU H.Foxx $6Return to draft
OF S.Jenkins $9Return to draft
RP D.Norton $5Return to draft
RP B.Rose $3Return to draft
1B N.Simmons $21Return to draft
SP J.Walters $30Return to draft
Signed Next Season$Yrs(+)
SS J.Banks $191
OF D.Brower $161
OF D.Dobbins $102$2
CL B.Ellis $52$1
1B D.Ford $202$5
SS M.Rice $211
2B C.Sullivan $131
C S.Thurston $122$3
H.Aleman Rookie
R.Allen Rookie
R.Foster Rookie
T.Harper Rookie
G.Hood Rookie
E.Hunt Rookie
D.Mosley Rookie
L.Proctor Rookie
Z.Stewart Rookie
C.Trosky Rookie
B.Easley Rookie, Minors
J.Reagan Rookie Protection
I.Smith Franchise Tag
5/25@CardinalsW 6-5  RTroskyWoodson
5/25@CardinalsW 6-5  RHoodWilburn
5/25@DodgersW 3-2  RFosterJettison
5/25@DodgersW 18-5  RSmithHunt
5/25@DodgersW 8-3  RStewartBrunson
5/23CardinalsW 6-1  RTroskyWoodson
5/23CardinalsW 2-0  RHoodWilburn
5/23CardinalsW 5-1  RFosterMcBride
5/23CardinalsW 9-2  RSmithHess
5/23RedsW 5-4  RStewartRiley
5/23RedsW 4-3  RTroskyBartley
5/23RedsW 4-2  RHoodDriver
5/22IndiansL 16-8  RHoustonEllis
5/22IndiansW 12-1  RSmithOlsen
5/22IndiansW 11-6  RRoseKeating
5/21@RedsL 8-6  RBartleyTrosky
5/21@RedsL 9-6  RDriverHood
5/21@RedsL 7-6  RGuthrieEllis
5/21@CubsL 9-3  RMathisSmith
5/21@CubsL 6-3  RWolfeStewart
5/21@CubsW 11-5  RTroskyPatino
See Full Season
Trophy Case
 2026 NL Central Champs
 2024 NL Champions
 2024 World Series Champions
 2024 NL Central Champs
 2023 NL Wild Card
 2021 Isaiah Smith No
Hitter D28
 2020 12 Inning Combined
No Hitter
 2020 Jimmy Nelson 11
Inning No Hitter
 2020 Mike Fiers No
Hitter D38
 2018 Isaiah Smith No
Hitter D43
 2018 NL Wild Card
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.