Tigers (13-8)  

Roster | Lineup | Real | Compiled
Schedule | 0 of 99 trades
Comerica Park
RHB: Mild Disadvantage
LHB: Mild Boost
Player OutGames
SP Douglas Hobson4
SP Ryan McNair3
SP Pat Reynolds2
SP Micah Scott1
RP Charles West2
RP Taylor Baum1
Player Needing RestWhen?
OF Malcom BattleNow
C Matt EarlNow
Expiring Contracts$Next Season
OF B.Barr $10Return to draft
OF M.Battle $14Return to draft
3B M.Fisk $9Return to draft
1B M.Jordan $20Return to draft
SP A.Klein $13Return to draft
RP O.Olive $5Return to draft
C A.Vasher $9Return to draft
SP J.Weeden $13Return to draft
RP C.West $6Return to draft
Signed Next Season$Yrs(+)
OF A.Colon $182$4
C M.Earl $201
1B R.Houston $182$4
3B G.Iverson $201
SU L.Lester $132$3
SS E.Meeks $202$5
CL A.Rose $82$2
3B P.Trosky $101
T.Baum Rookie
N.Boyce Rookie
K.Burkhart Rookie
E.Fuller Rookie
C.Hawkins Rookie
D.Hobson Rookie
D.Jackson Rookie
R.McNair Rookie
P.Reynolds Rookie
M.Scott Rookie
K.Sutton Rookie
R.Vega Rookie
B.Morris Minors
D.Bailey Rookie, Minors
F.Bacon Rookie Protection
G.Hamlin Rookie Protection
E.Perry Franchise Tag
5/25IndiansL 12-8  RAdamsWest
5/25IndiansW 8-7  RMcNairStevens
5/25@RangersW 5-4  RReynoldsWoods
5/25@RangersL 11-5  RThayerScott
5/25@RangersW 7-4  RFullerKnutsen
5/23@RoyalsW 7-3  RHobsonHam
5/23@White SoxL 18-9  RHayesWest
5/23@White SoxW 2-1  RReynoldsPratt
5/23@White SoxW 7-5  RWestStevens
5/23RoyalsL 9-8  RWallOlive
5/23RoyalsL 11-8  RBullockRose
5/23RoyalsW 6-4  RMcNairEasley
5/22White SoxW 8-1  RReynoldsPratt
5/22White SoxL 8-4  RWardScott
5/22White SoxL 5-4  RCarterFuller
5/21@TwinsW 5-2  RHobsonFay
5/21@TwinsW 5-2  RMcNairYork
5/21@TwinsW 6-3  RReynoldsManning
5/21@IndiansW 10-5  RScottOlsen
5/21@IndiansW 6-1  RRoseBrower
5/21@IndiansL 2-1  RDouglasRose
See Full Season
Trophy Case
 2023 AL Wild Card
 2023 Mack Schmidt No
Hitter G1 ALDS
 2021 Juan Weeden No
Hitter D25
 2020 AL Central Champs
 2017 AL Central Champs
 2017 David Price No
Hitter D4
 2016 AL Wild Card
 2015 AL Wild Card
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.