Tampa Bay

Rays (12-9)  

Roster | Lineup | Real | Compiled
Schedule | 1 of 99 trades
Tropicana Field
RHB: Mild Boost
LHB: Big Boost
Player OutGames
SP Andre Price4
SP Ricky Lester3
SP Abe Goodwin2
SP Hal Leonard1
Player Needing RestWhen?
C Teddy KnutsenIn 5 games
1B Ned OtterIn 5 games
Expiring Contracts$Next Season
SP J.Amador $16Return to draft
RP C.Estrada $5Return to draft
RP G.Hare $6Return to draft
OF D.Huff $26Return to draft
SS T.Mahan $27Return to draft
2B B.Ogboo $14Return to draft
Signed Next Season$Yrs(+)
1B B.Bridges $141
CL L.Gerber $71
SU W.Greer $102$2
C T.Knutsen $161
SP R.Lester $211
OF B.Moore $131
SS G.Ogboo $161
1B N.Otter $133$3
SS R.Stevens $101
SP T.Wilson $211
G.Doran Rookie
R.Gary Rookie
H.Gilmore Rookie
A.Goodwin Rookie
A.Haskins Rookie
V.Hawkins Rookie
H.Leonard Rookie
J.Phelps Rookie
A.Price Rookie
B.Lake Minors
B.Nelson Minors
D.Porter Minors
F.Whitlock Minors
B.Hairston Rookie, Minors
L.Gibson Rookie Protection
D.Kendrick Rookie Protection
L.Ransom Franchise Tag
O.Wiley Franchise Tag
5/25YankeesL 5-4  RHendersonPrice
5/25YankeesW 13-4  RLesterHare
5/25@Red SoxW 4-3  RGoodwinHuber
5/25@Red SoxL 15-7  RColonLeonard
5/25@Red SoxW 12-4  RGaryHaas
5/23@Blue JaysW 8-2  RPriceVann
5/23@Blue JaysL 11-3  REnnisLester
5/23@Blue JaysL 11-8  RFloydGoodwin
5/23Red SoxL 5-4  RColonLeonard
5/23Red SoxW 4-3  RGaryHaas
5/23Red SoxW 2-1  RPriceHunt
5/23Red SoxW 13-9  REstradaIverson
5/22BravesW 7-5  RGoodwinWetzel
5/22BravesW 9-2  RLeonardKeating
5/22BravesW 9-6  REstradaHam
5/21@OriolesW 15-2  RPriceDalton
5/21@OriolesL 18-3  RAdamsLester
5/21@OriolesL 7-1  RFlowersGoodwin
5/21@MetsL 8-2  RAdamsLeonard
5/21@MetsW 7-2  RGaryBetancourt
5/21@MetsL 11-4  RMosleyPrice
See Full Season
Trophy Case
 2026 AL Champions
 2026 AL East Champs
 2025 Combined 13 Inning
No Hitter (Loren Dow,
Larry Gerber) D51
 2022 AL East Champs
 2021 AL Wild Card
 2021 Chris Archer No
Hitter D18
 2018 AL East Champs
 2017 AL East Champs
 2017 Elvin Anderson No
Hitter D25
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.