Green Check This is a green alert test!!
Red Check This is a red alert test!!
Yellow Alert This is a yellow test!!
Free online baseball sim game at Pennant Chase
Please wait, loading...
fb twit rss
Auto League 369 Best of 2016



Owner:Jandjcrawford (4/30/2017)
Clipboard:Roster | Lineup
Stats:Real | Compiled
Details:Schedule | 0 of 25 trades
Ballpark:Red Triangle
RHB:No Effect
LHB:No Effect
Health Report
SP Noah Syndergaard4
SP Gio Gonzalez3
SP Aaron Sanchez2
SP Rick Porcello1
RP Kelvin Herrera1
RP Wade Davis1
RP Francisco Rodriguez1
Upcoming Games
5/25BulldogsL 7-1 RMcCarthySyndergaardPederson
5/25BulldogsL 10-6 RGivensGonzalezBetts
5/25BulldogsL 5-2 RSaleSanchezRondonDiaz
5/24@White HawksL 7-4 RGuerraPorcelloOrtiz
5/24@White HawksL 6-4 RJonesDavisDrew
5/24@White HawksW 7-4 RRoblesKelleyBogaerts
5/23MustangsW 7-6 RRoblesNerisRamirez
5/23MustangsL 9-8 RJohnsonRoblesAllenOzuna
5/23MustangsW 8-5 RPorcelloEickhoffMolina
5/22ZipzL 6-5 RFulmerHellicksonDiazOdor
5/22ZipzL 5-0 RArrietaRoblesPerez
5/22ZipzL 6-3 RZieglerCishekOdor
5/21@Yard BirdsW 14-5 RSyndergaardLesterJones
5/21@Yard BirdsL 1-0 RMaedaHellicksonBrittonNunez
5/21@Yard BirdsW 4-3 RRodriguezDullJones
5/20Vikings 1-369L 5-1 RPomeranzGonzalezFowler
5/20Vikings 1-369L 6-5 RDevenskiRoblesUeharaGonzalez
5/20Vikings 1-369L 4-1 RHendricksSyndergaardUeharaCespedes
5/19@LoogiesL 6-5 RMelanconHellicksonBaezKipnis
5/19@LoogiesL 4-3 RQuintanaPorcelloWatsonDavis
5/19@LoogiesW 4-3 RRodriguezBumgarnerRoblesJones
5/18CrawlersW 4-1 RSyndergaardKennedyRodriguezAltuve
5/18CrawlersL 8-1 RKluberHellicksonSpringer
5/18CrawlersL 4-3 RHappPorcelloBlantonBryant
5/17@City LimitsL 7-1 RKelaGonzalezTurner
5/17@City LimitsW 7-4 RSyndergaardMcCullersCishekHerrera
5/17@City LimitsL 13-6 RBarracloughHellicksonStory
5/16@WolvesW 10-5 RRoblesFelizJones
5/16@WolvesL 5-1 RBauerGonzalez
5/16@WolvesW 5-2 RSanchezRayDavisPujols
5/15LionsW 12-1 RSyndergaardTillmanBogaerts
5/15LionsL 5-1 RTeheranHellickson
5/15LionsW 4-3 RPorcelloJansenDavisRamirez
5/14@BulldogsL 7-6 RMcCarthyHerreraBlackmon
5/14@BulldogsL 6-4 RSmithSanchezRondonPederson
5/14@BulldogsW 5-1 RSyndergaardSaleRoblesBeltre
5/13White HawksL 11-4 RHillHellicksonMiller
5/13White HawksW 5-4 RDavisGregersonBogaerts
5/13White HawksL 4-0 RKershawGonzalezDozier
5/12@MustangsW 6-2 RRoblesHandHerreraAltuve
5/12@MustangsL 7-5 RAllenSyndergaardHandFreeman
5/12@MustangsW 4-1 RHellicksonRoarkCishekJones
5/11@ZipzL 5-0 RArrietaPorcelloOdor
5/11@ZipzL 10-9 RSantanaGonzalezDiazLucroy
5/11@ZipzL 10-2 RGausmanSanchezLucroy
5/10Yard BirdsW 2-0 RSyndergaardScherzerRodriguezMolina
5/10Yard BirdsL 2-1 RLesterDavisColomeSemien
5/10Yard BirdsW 5-2 RPorcelloCuetoBeltre
5/9@Vikings 1-369L 11-1 RFernandezGonzalezSanchez
5/9@Vikings 1-369L 4-3 RPomeranzSanchezRodonSolarte
See Full Season
Trophy Case
2035 Division Champs
2031 Division Champs
2027 Division Champs
2026 Division Champs
2023 Division Champs
2013 Division Champs
2012 Division Champs
2011 Division Champs
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.

Click the banner below and then do your shopping on Amazon as a way to support PC for free!
Click the banner below and then do your shopping on Amazon as a way to support PC for free!
© 2001-2017 Bacci Media LLC | Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital | Terms of Use © 2001-2017 Bacci Media LLC | Terms of Use