Pennant Chase Free Sim Basketball Leagues Logo

Five 0s


Five 0's (19-16)  

Roster | Lineup | Real | Compiled
Schedule | 0 of 25 trades
The Church of the Jack Lord
RHB: Mild Boost
LHB: Mild Boost
Player OutGames
SP Luis Tiant3
SP Kevin Brown3
SP Johnny Cueto2
SP Randy Johnson1
RP Joe Nathan1
RP Octavio Dotel1
RP Luke Gregerson1
CL Kenley Jansen2
DayUpcoming Opponent
Expiring Contracts$Next Season
OF T.Cobb $15Return to draft
OF K.Griffey $6Return to draft
CL K.Jansen $12Return to draft
SP L.Tiant $17Return to draft
6/1@BubblersL 15-7  RKimbrelTiant
6/1@BubblersW 4-2  RBrownHill
5/31Blue BearsW 6-3  RCuetoGreinke
5/31Blue BearsL 6-5  RUeharaBalfour
5/31Blue BearsL 4-1  RMartinezKluber
5/30@Mountain LionsL 9-7  RSorianoGregerson
5/30@Mountain LionsW 11-4  RBalfourTudor
5/30@Mountain LionsL 9-8  RBenoitJansen
5/29Flying ElviW 5-2  RJohnsonMarichal
5/29Flying ElviL 4-2  RScherzerKluber
5/29Flying ElviW 8-7  RTiantWalsh
5/28@WolvesW 7-3  RBrownTanana
5/28@WolvesL 2-0  RSnellCueto
5/27@WolvesW 9-4  RJohnsonJoss
5/27GatorsW 6-5  RNathanFord
5/27GatorsL 2-1  RVerlanderTiant
5/26GatorsL 11-1  RNomoCueto
5/26@13hirteenW 7-4  RJohnsonLeonard
5/26@13hirteenW 2-0  RJansendeGrom
5/25@13hirteenL 3-2  RMcNallyBrown
5/25SlingersW 14-3  RTiantChesbro
5/25SlingersW 4-3  RCappsSchmidt
5/24SlingersW 3-0  RJohnsonBender
5/24@RedsW 7-4  RKluberMcGraw
5/24@RedsW 7-5  RBrownMaddux
5/23@RedsW 9-7  RNathanHudson
5/23EAGLESL 11-2  RCicotteCueto
5/23EAGLESL 7-3  RMathewsonJohnson
5/22EAGLESW 1-0  RCappsDoolittle
5/22@SlackersW 6-5  RBrownKoufax
5/22@SlackersW 8-6  RCappsLiriano
5/21@SlackersL 9-3  RGoodenCueto
5/21BubblersL 10-8  RWilhelmBalfour
5/21BubblersL 6-5  RKimbrelFoulke
5/20BubblersL 2-0  RGibsonTiant
See Full Season
Trophy Case
 2050 Division Champs
 2049 League Champs
 2049 Division Champs
 2048 Division Champs
 2047 League Champs
 2047 Division Champs
 2046 Division Champs
 2045 Division Champs
 2044 Division Champs
 2023 Division Champs
Note: this list is including awards won by prior owners. To only see awards won by the current team owner, click here.