MLB 2011: Decade Refresh

Ricketts's 9-K performance not enough

Ivan Ricketts whiffed 9 batters, but the Padres managed to beat the Dodgers, 4-2. | Box

Phillies ride Hamels to victory over Red Sox

Cole Hamels was brilliant last night, allowing just 2 hits over 8 innings, leading the Phillies to a 4-2 win over the Red Sox. Jon Lester struckout 9 Philadelphia batters in the contest. | Box

Taillon's 8-K performance not enough

Jameson Taillon whiffed 8 batters, but the Diamondbacks managed to beat the Giants, 5-4. | Box

Lilly whiffs 8 in 2-0 win

Ted Lilly struckout 8 Texas batters in a 2-0 win for the Athletics. | Box

Huge night for Pierzynski carries White Sox to victory

A.J. Pierzynski was on his game, knocking in 3 runs in Chicago's 4-1 victory over the Royals. Pierzynski also had 3 hits in the game. | Box

WHO'S HOT - Last 5 Games

T. Colvin, Cubs .3853 HR6 RBI
J. Parker, Brewers .5002 HR7 RBI
A. Gordon, Diamondbacks .5562 HR7 RBI
A. Pujols, Cardinals .5001 HR5 RBI
M. Holliday, Cardinals .2502 HR5 RBI

WHO'S NOT - Last 5 Games

N. Schierholtz, Cubs 0 for 12 (.000)
J. Hardy, Rockies 1 for 13 (.077)
I. Stewart, Padres 0 for 12 (.000)
L. Scott, Orioles 2 for 13 (.154)
J. Bourgeois, Rockies 3 for 14 (.214)

Leaders: AVG

A. Pujols, Cardinals .500
J. Upton, Diamondbacks .500
S. Drew, Diamondbacks .400
K. Johnson, Diamondbacks .357
C. Rasmus, Cardinals .357

Leaders: WHIP

C. Hamels, Phillies 0.25
Z. Wheeler, Orioles 0.33
R. Halladay, Phillies 0.38
B. Beachy, Mariners 0.50
A. Sanchez, Marlins 0.50

Traded Picks

May be traded for next 3 drafts: 2012, 2013, and 2014

Rays 2nd to Blue Jays
A's 2nd to Braves
Giants 1st and 2nd to Cubs
Mets 1st to Indians via Brewers
Brewers 1st to Indians
Brewers 2nd to Marlins

Mets 1st to A’s
Brewers 1st to Indians


League Chat Box


Latest Results
4/13/2021Padres @ DodgersWatch  Box
4/13/2021Red Sox @ PhilliesWatch  Box
4/13/2021Giants @ DiamondbacksWatch  Box
4/13/2021Rangers @ AthleticsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Pirates @ RedsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Angels @ MarinersWatch  Box
4/13/2021White Sox @ RoyalsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Rockies @ BrewersWatch  Box
4/13/2021Cardinals @ CubsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Twins @ TigersWatch  Box
4/13/2021Mets @ NationalsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Indians @ AstrosWatch  Box
4/13/2021Braves @ MarlinsWatch  Box
4/13/2021Blue Jays @ YankeesWatch  Box
4/13/2021Orioles @ RaysWatch  Box

Latest Message
3/22/2021Angels looking for tradesswhillz0285
Players up for trades looking for fair trades or draft picks

C jeff mathis 27
1b carlos pena 32
3b maicer izurtis 30
Of juan rivera 32
Of bobby abreu 36
Of hideki matsui 36
Of tori hunter 35
Sp joe sanders 29
Sp joel pineiro 32
Sp scott kazmir 26
Rp fernando rodney 33
Rp matt palmer 31
Rp scot shields 35
Rp francisco rodriguez 27
Message Center

Latest Transactions
4/13/2021 Trade
Mark Reynolds to Colorado Rockies
Ike Davis to Colorado Rockies
Dexter Fowler to New York Mets
4/13/2021 Trade
Carlos Beltran to Tampa Bay Rays
Jason Castro to New York Mets
4/13/2021 Player Signed
Mike Fontenot picked up by Kansas City Royals
Transaction Log  |  Trade Block  |  Report Trade


Latest Public Board Post
4/13/2021 Perfect game !!mrbubbles1967
immature children that are no longer educated. It has been nice here lately not having to wade thru the verbal garbage that was dominating for a time
Public Board